For information on the Fall Semester, please visit our COVID-19 page for the latest updates.


  • Monday, October 12, 2020
    WCMS CLOSED - Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • Monday, November 23, 2020
    All Regular Monday lessons & classes meet today
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Make up Day
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    WCMS CLOSES at 3PM today
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
    WCMS CLOSED Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 27, 2020
    WCMS CLOSED
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020
    WCMS CLOSED
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020
    Make Up Day
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
    WCMS CLOSES at Noon

    No lessons or classes.

  • Friday, December 25, 2020
    WCMS CLOSED - Christmas

Pages