Please visit our COVID-19 page for the latest updates.


  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    WCMS Hours 9am - 5:30pm. Makeup lessons will be Remote Only today
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    WCMS CLOSED
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
    WCMS CLOSED Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 27, 2020
    WCMS CLOSED
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020
    WCMS CLOSED
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 7:00 PM
    All School Student Recital - Live via Zoom

    WCMS Students perform for family and friends via Zoom.

  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020
    Make Up Day
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
    WCMS CLOSES at Noon

    No lessons or classes.

  • Friday, December 25, 2020
    WCMS CLOSED - Christmas
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020
    WCMS CLOSED - Christmas

Pages