WCMS music instruction is currently being delivered remotely wherever possible.
Please visit our COVID-19 information page for the latest updates.


  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020
    No Lessons or Classes
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020
    WCMS CLOSED at 3PM today
  • Friday, January 1, 2021
    WCMS CLOSED - New Year's
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021
    WCMS CLOSED - New Year's
  • Monday, January 4, 2021
    Fall Semester lessons and classes resume!
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021, 7:15PM - 9PM
    WCMS Board of Trustee Meeting
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021, 12PM - 5PM
    Make Up Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021
    WCMS Open for Make Ups today
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021
    Make Up Days
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021
    Make Up Days

Pages