WCMS music instruction is currently being delivered remotely wherever possible.
Please visit our COVID-19 information page for the latest updates.


  • Thursday, April 22, 2021
    Spring Break - No Lessons or Classes
  • Friday, April 23, 2021
    Spring Break - No Lessons or Classes
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021
    WCMS Closed
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021, 7:30PM - 9PM
    Prelude Party
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021, 1PM - 5PM
    Music MAYnia
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 7:15PM - 9PM
    WCMS Board of Trustees Meeting
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021, 4PM - 6PM
    Chamber Music Ensemble Concert

    Chamber Music Ensemble students perform for family and friends.  Free and open to the public.  Nichols Hall.

  • Monday, May 31, 2021
    WCMS CLOSED - Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021, 7:15PM - 9PM
    WCMS Annual Board Meeting
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021, 9am-4pm
    Outreach Event - Town Day

    Downtown Winchester

Pages