WCMS music instruction is currently being delivered remotely wherever possible.
Please visit our COVID-19 information page for the latest updates.


  • Sunday, June 6, 2021, 12PM - 5PM
    Make Up Day
  • Monday, June 7, 2021
    Last Regular Lesson and class day of the Spring Semester
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021
    Make Up Day
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021
    Make Up Day
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021
    Make Up Day
  • Friday, June 11, 2021
    Make Up Day
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021
    Make Up Day
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021, 12PM - 5PM
    Make up Day
  • Monday, June 14, 2021
    Make Up Day
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021
    Make Up Day

Pages