January 2022 Update: Due to the surge of Omicron, all in-person students and visitors (ages 2+) must wear a surgical mask at minimum, and ideally a N95/KN95 mask. Please visit our COVID-19 page for more details.


Makeup Days/Workshop Weeks

Monday, January 17, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Friday, January 28, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022

Event type: 

  • Workshop