WCMS is currently a "mask optional" facility. Visit our COVID-19 page for more details.


WCMS CLOSED on Saturdays in Summer

Saturday, June 19, 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021