Please visit our COVID-19 page for the latest updates.


WCMS HOLIDAY CLOSURE

Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Sunday, January 3, 2021

No lessons or classes.