Please visit our COVID-19 page for the latest updates.


2020-2021: "Concerts for Hope" Series

Each year, WCMS presents a variety of concerts that showcase our exceptional faculty, guest artists, and advanced students. This year especially, we strive to bring joy to our community through our "Concerts for Hope" series. Please join us.

For more information about these and other upcoming events, please visit our calendar page.


Friday, December 18  7:30 PM
Faculty Concert: "Carol of the Bells: Music for the Season"

Friday, February 5  7:00 PM
String Department Honors Concert
postponed - new date TBD

Friday, March 12  7:00 PM
Percussion Department "Beat of Life" Concert

Sunday, March 14  3:00 PM
Faculty Concert: "Music for the Moment"
Piano works by Ludwig van Beethoven, William Grant, and Florence Price

Friday, March 19  7:30 PM
Faculty Concert: "Bach: Alone & Together"

Friday, March 26  7:00 PM
Voice Department Honors Concert

Friday, April 9  7:00 PM
Woodwind, Brass & Percussion Department Honors Concert

Saturday, April 10  3:30 PM
Piano Composers Project: Student Concert

Sunday, April 11  4:00 PM
Suzuki Piano Student Extravaganza

Saturday, May 8  3:00 PM
Piano Department Honors Concert