For information on the Fall Semester, please visit our COVID-19 page for the latest updates.

Executive Director
Laurie Russell

Assistant Director
Sara Taetle Schwindt

Business Manager
Rob Palmer

Office Manager
Jeana Grady

Samara Martin

Development Manager
Heidi Rosenfeld

Development Assistant
An-Chian (AC) Kao

Marketing & Communications Assistant
Cathy Breitkreutz

Staff Accountant
Linda Zhang

Contemporary Music & Production Department Chair
Ben Bourgeois

Early Childhood & Dalcroze Eurhythmics Faculty Department Chair
Adriana Ausch-Simmel

Piano Faculty Department Chair
Yun Lee

String Faculty Department Chair
Noralee Walker

Voice Faculty Department Chair
Norina Rowen

Woodwinds, Brass & Percussion Faculty Department Chair
Sylvie Zakarian

Outreach Program Coordinator
Valerie Walton

Recording & Production Program Coordinator
Scott Janovitz

Director Emerita
Corie Nichols